Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tami Moncrief

Tami Moncrief

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Moncrief
"Zak was great, made the experience of getting car insurance pleasurable. He was efficient, professional and caring. He is an asset to State Farm . He got me a fair policy and I appreciate his service. He deserves recognition ( and a raise) Thank you, Tami Moncrief"
Profile photo of Amer Quraishi

Amer Quraishi

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amer Quraishi
"Excellent staff and customer service"
Profile photo of Juan Esquivel

Juan Esquivel

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Esquivel
"Had the pleasure of being assisted by Zakaria. The level of professionalism that was displayed by him was reassuring. I cannot recommend him enough."
Profile photo of Nur-E Chowdhury

Nur-E Chowdhury

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nur-E Chowdhury
"I received the most helpful and professional service from Zakaria, he was well versed in every category I had questions in. He’s very charming and gave wonderful service, will definitely recommend to my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Ahnaful Arephin

Ahnaful Arephin

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahnaful Arephin
"Zakaria Chowdhury was very responsive and prompt in helping me sign up for auto and renter's insurance. He was very knowledgeable about the whole process and helped getting through it all very smoothly. I recommend working with him as he is very consistent throughout his communications."
Profile photo of big chungus

big chungus

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by big chungus
"Great staff, especially Zakaria, I don't think I've ever had a more helpful agent from an insurance company than him. 10/10 experience."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Laesch

Elizabeth Laesch

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Laesch
"Appreciated the personal contact to review our car insurance and Homeowners Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jeannie

Jeannie

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannie
"Appreciate Nick Bolin taking the time to go over my policies ensuring coverage is exactly as expected. Great customer service"
Profile photo of senpaiiWOLF

senpaiiWOLF

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by senpaiiWOLF
"Great working with Zak! Awesome personality"
Profile photo of Cooper Lowe

Cooper Lowe

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cooper Lowe
"I'm posting this for my agent Zak, he works here and he's helped me save $100 bucks a month compared to GEICO. This is a good agency, I've had no issues with them. Thanks Zak!"
Profile photo of Affan Chowdhury (BIGBRODIE94)

Affan Chowdhury (BIGBRODIE94)

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Affan Chowdhury (BIGBRODIE94)
"In the past I have worked with State Farm agent and I absolutely love working with Zakaria Chowdhury. I can say that he is very knowledgeable and smart when it comes to providing great quality support to customers. I also know that this is one of the best car insurance company out there."
Profile photo of Nahaz Wahab

Nahaz Wahab

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nahaz Wahab
"Zakaria was very helpful"
Profile photo of Valerie F.

Valerie F.

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie F.
"Absolutely loved working with Andy. I spoke with 12 homeowners insurance companies and Andy from State Farm was so informative and pleasant to work with. We got a the best competitive rate for our policy and the process was seamless. I 100% recommend him to anyone who is looking to purchase a home and is in need of a homeowners insurance policy and auto insurance as well! Thanks for being amazing, Andy!"
Profile photo of Akshay Batra

Akshay Batra

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Akshay Batra
"Andy is one of the best Account Managers to work with, made sure it was a smooth and informative process. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mahir Kaheri

Mahir Kaheri

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mahir Kaheri
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Zakaria, a sales representative for State Farm, and I must say that my experience was nothing short of exceptional. From start to finish, Zakaria demonstrated a level of professionalism, knowledge, and dedication that truly set him apart. Right from our first interaction, Zakaria was attentive and took the time to understand my insurance needs. He patiently listened to my concerns and asked relevant questions to assess the best coverage options for me. His expertise in the insurance industry was evident as he provided thorough explanations, ensuring that I had a clear understanding of the policies available. What impressed me most about Zakaria was his commitment to finding the best solutions tailored to my specific circumstances. He didn't resort to the typical sales tactics of upselling or pressuring me into purchasing unnecessary coverage. Instead, he genuinely prioritized my needs, ensuring I had the right amount of coverage at a reasonable price. Zakaria's responsiveness throughout the process was outstanding. He promptly addressed any inquiries I had and consistently kept me informed about the progress of my policy application. I never had to chase him for updates, as he proactively communicated with me every step of the way. It was truly refreshing to work with someone who values open and transparent communication. Moreover, Zakaria's professionalism extended beyond his knowledge of insurance. He was courteous, patient, and respectful throughout our interactions. He demonstrated a genuine interest in building a long-term relationship, and I felt that he genuinely cared about my satisfaction as a client. Thanks to Zakaria's efforts, I am now confident that I have the right coverage to protect my assets and loved ones. His expertise, coupled with his exceptional customer service skills, made the entire insurance process smooth and stress-free. I am grateful to have found a sales representative like Zakaria, who goes above and beyond to ensure his clients' needs are met."
Profile photo of Nick Lopez

Nick Lopez

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Lopez
"Nick Bolin is the best agent I have ever come into contact with. He explained all of my insurance options without being salesy explained each of my options thuroughly. I would recommend everyone meet with him."
Profile photo of jesus sanchez

jesus sanchez

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jesus sanchez
"I wanted to thank Fidel for helping me with my insurance he’s been very helpful and informative with any questions I’ve had very easy process with no hassle thanks Fidel"
Profile photo of Roberto Solis

Roberto Solis

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Solis
"Fidel is very helpful and informative"
Profile photo of Mauri Flores

Mauri Flores

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mauri Flores
"Awesome service! Thank you Fidel!"
Profile photo of L.N.

L.N.

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L.N.
"Fidel is an amazing agent! Timely and professional."
Profile photo of Kristian Hillier

Kristian Hillier

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristian Hillier
"Nick Bolin’s office was fantastic! Fast, efficient and professional! I was able to swap my policy over, hassle free and saved a good amount of money! Zak was very easy to work with! I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of D.P.R Major

D.P.R Major

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by D.P.R Major
"I don't usually do this but I had to give a review for the agent team member by the name of Fidel. He was impeccably equipped with all the right tools when it came to helping me, really impressed me‼️"
Profile photo of kayla molina

kayla molina

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kayla molina
"My father enjoys having this insurance and it's all thanks to the help of Fidel!!"
Profile photo of N Macias

N Macias

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by N Macias
"Amazing service"
Profile photo of Michael Conner

Michael Conner

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Conner
"See Fidel Santabanez! You won't regret the decision."